Wordless Wednesday- “Potential”

Japanese Maple 'Inaba Shidare'

7 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday- “Potential”

  1. Mine looks like that too.But I’m waiting,they are too gorgeous blooming.I made mine bend by 3 years of tying weights on.

    • Wow, the weights idea sound interesting. What size did you use, like fishing tackle weights? I’ve seen that done in Bonsai, but not with a weeping maple! Intriguing!

  2. Boy, does that photo say “potential”. And it says, “I can’t wait for spring”.🙂 Loved all your foliage photos. Really gorgeous.

  3. although I consume nearly all of my afternoon on the web taking part in video games like myspace poker or mafia wars, I nonetheless like to put aside some spare time to start reading a few blogs here and there and I’m satisfied to report this most recent write-up is in fact quite effective and drastically superior than 50 % the various rubbish I read today , anyways i’m off to enjoy a smattering of rounds of facebook poker

Leave a Reply

